Polygonic

That weren't no DJ, that was hazy cosmic jive

Julian Fantino’s surprising day

Conservative heavyweight superstar Julian Fantino today expresses his surprise and offense at the fact the Bloc Québécois don’t sing O Canada in the House of Commons.

I sympathize with Fantino. I do. Why, just the other day I started my new job at a supermarket. I was very surprised to see they sell *meat* in the supermarket. Meat! I was frankly offended and surprised. I wish I’d been in a supermarket at some point in my life before – I might have expected it. At least someone might have warned me what supermarkets were like before I got the job there. I’m not used to knowing about what’s in supermarkets. It was very surprising.

Filed under: Canada, Politics, , , ,

Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Damn statistics

  • 13,085 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

